Dean and Deluca <3


So I have been working for Dean and Deluca for 6 months now. My work for the company has been primarily in the catering department, although I have worked in other departments. Recently I was asked to contribute to the Dean and Deluca Blog, and it was decided that I would be doing an Easter brunch article. I enlisted the help of my good friend Tom Trocola, who just happens to be an AMAZING photographer. We worked our magic together this past monday and I am very happy to say we have made a beautiful spread to showcase. The article will be going up on the website in a few weeks but I wanted to share a few pictures from the shoot! 🙂

These are lemon ricotta pancakes with a blueberry compote.

The shoot was a lot of fun and for me has made me decide the path I want to take in my career. I want to do more food writing, styling, and recipe development. I like the amount of time, focus, and detail that goes into producing these kind of productions. I hope that I can update this blog more and have higher quality photos like these to share as well.

Thank you for reading. Writing to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Sean Gallagher

4 thoughts on “Dean and Deluca <3

  1. Love this Sean! I’m so excited and happy for you! I know whatever path you choose, you will exceed anyone’s expectations. Keep up the great work. Love you.

  2. So happy you are doing well, I am so proud of you! I like reading your articles! You will be successful in whatever career path you choose! Love you

Leave a Reply

